X
GO

Our Staff

Principal/ Directrice Lisa Larente llarente@lbpsb.qc.ca
Admin. Assistant/ Secrétaire Carol Bordo cbordo@lbpsb.qc.ca
Lunch/Daycare Coordinator Carole-Anne Wapen cawapen@lbpsb.qc.ca

 

Kindergarten/Maternelle

Alexandra Andreiasi aandreiasi@lbpearson.ca
Katerine Derome kderome@lbpearson.ca
Linda Fitzpatrick lfitzpatrick@lbpearson.ca
Debbie Myles dmyles@lbpearson.ca
Annie Renaud arenaud04@lbpearson.ca
Louise Venne lvenne@lbpearson.ca

 

Cycle 1/ 1er Année

Johanne Lemaire jlemaire@lbpearson.ca
Sylvie Ozell sozell@lbpearson.ca
Robin Sherstone rsherstone@lbpearson.ca
Nancy Smith nsmith06@lbpearson.ca

 

Cycle 1/ 2e Année

Melissa Beaulieu mbeaulieu08@lbpearson.ca​
Christine Clogg cclogg02@lbpearson.ca​
Eve Marie Durand edurand@lbpearson.ca
Constance Gareau cgareau@lbpearson.ca​
Cristyne Patte cpatte@lbpearson.ca

                              

Specialists

Resource

Kindergarten – Misty Simes msimes@lbpearson.ca
Grade 1 – Vicky Desormeaux vdesormeaux@lbpearson.ca
Grade 2 -  Jennifer Nichols jnichols02@lbpearson.ca

Gym

Leanna Carfagnini lcarfagnini@lbpearson.ca
Misty Simes msimes@lbpearson.ca

Music

Megan Legere mlegere@lbpearson.ca

Science

David Emory demory@lbpearson.ca

 

Integration Aides
Joanne Digioia
Kim Geiring
Jessica Jenkins
Jane O’Brien
Cathy Polidoropoulos
Brett Taylor 

 

Special Ed. Tech Katrina Gacki
Speech Therapist Brandi Ferns
Psychological Consultant Darlene Bennett
Caretakers Ron Reid (day)
Chris Battet (night)
Spiritual Animator Mark Smith