X
GO

Our Staff

Principal/ Directrice Lisa Larente llarente@lbpsb.qc.ca
Admin. Assistant/ Secrétaire Carol Bordo cbordo@lbpsb.qc.ca
Lunch/Daycare Coordinator Natasha Pillay npillay@lbpsb.qc.ca

 

Kindergarten/Maternelle

Alexandra Andreiasi aandreiasi@lbpearson.ca

Katerine Derome/
Marilyne St. Amant

kderome@lbpearson.ca
mstamant@lbpearson.ca

Linda Fitzpatrick lfitzpatrick@lbpearson.ca
Debbie Myles dmyles@lbpearson.ca
Annie Renaud arenaud04@lbpearson.ca
Louise Venne lvenne@lbpearson.ca

 

Cycle 1/ 1er Année

Fabienne Darriet fdarriet@lbpearson.ca
Johanne Lemaire jlemaire@lbpearson.ca
Sylvie Ozell sozell@lbpearson.ca
Robin Sherstone rsherstone@lbpearson.ca
Nancy Smith nsmith06@lbpearson.ca

 

Cycle 1/ 2e Année

Melissa Beaulieu mbeaulieu08@lbpearson.ca​
Kassy Bishop kbishop09@lbpearson.ca
Eve Marie Durand edurand@lbpearson.ca
Dominique Fortier dfortier@lbpearson.ca
Constance Gareau cgareau@lbpearson.ca

                              

Specialists

Resource

Sue Cristiano scristiano@lbpearson.ca
Vicky Desormeaux vdesormeaux@lbpearson.ca
Robby Sekhon rsekhon02@lbpearson.ca

 

Physical Education

Leana Carafagnini lcarfagnini@lbpearson.ca
Robby Sekhon rsekhon02@lbpearson.ca

 

Music

Lauraine Cormier lcormier02@lbpearson.ca

 

Science

Lauraine Cormier lcormier02@lbpearson.ca

 

Integration Aides
Tania Cutrone
Joanne Digioia
Maria Gancio
Jane O’Brien
Karen Sherstone
Pam Somerville
Sabina Zabransky

 

Daycare & Lunch
Nicoleta Arvantis
Sarah Butcher
Natalie Calo
Wendy Campbell
Joanne Digioa
Frances Fewtrell
Sylvie Fitch-Godin
Helena Kuzma-De Gorecki 
Kate Murison
Melanie Pelletier
Jessica Pigas
Jessica Robertson
Elizabeth Rowe
Debra Lynn Sarjeant
Ali Schneider
Colleen Shea
Krystina Wysocka

 

Caretakers Rick Kerr – Day  
Chris Rappel  
     
Autism Consultant Natalie Mongeau  
Consultant in Inclusive Education Jessica Paquette jpaquette05@lbpsb.qc.ca
Occupational Therapist Atiya Nurse anurse03@lbpsb.qc.ca
Psychological Consultant Darlene Bennett dbennett@lbpsb.qc.ca
Speech and Language Brandi Ferns bferns@lbpsb.qc.ca
Spiritual Animator Caitlyn Palmer cpalmer03@lbpearson.ca