X
GO

Our Staff

Principal/ Directrice Lisa Larente llarente@lbpsb.qc.ca
Admin. Assistant/ Secrétaire Carol Bordo cbordo@lbpsb.qc.ca
Lunch/Daycare Coordinator Natasha Pillay npillay@lbpsb.qc.ca

 

Kindergarten/Maternelle

Heather D’Entremont              hdentremont@lbpearson.ca
Katerine Derome kderome@lbpearson.ca
Linda Fitzpatrick lfitzpatrick@lbpearson.ca
Debbie Myles dmyles@lbpearson.ca
Annie Renaud arenaud04@lbpearson.ca

 

Cycle 1/ 1er Année

Stephanie Corbeil scorbeil05@lbpearson.ca
Valerie Dubois vdubois02@lbpearson.ca
Suzanne Guth sguth@lbpearson.ca
Johanne Lemaire jlemaire@lbpearson.ca
Robin Sherstone rsherstone@lbpearson.ca
Maude Watier mwatier03@lbpearson.ca

 

Cycle 1/ 2e Année

Melissa Beaulieu mbeaulieu08@lbpearson.ca​
Constance Gareau cgareau@lbpearson.ca
Genevieve Haines ghaines@lbpearson.ca
Cristyne Patte cpatte@lbpearson.ca
Nancy Smith nsmith06@lbpearson.ca

                              

Specialists

Resource

Kassy Bishop kbishop09@lbpearson.ca
Vicky Desormeaux vdesormeaux@lbpearson.ca
Genevieve Lecours

glecours@lbpearson.ca

 

Physical Education

Leana Carafagnini lcarfagnini@lbpearson.ca
Valerie Jenson vjenson02@lbpearson.ca

 

Music

Lauraine Cormier lcormier02@lbpearson.ca

 

Science

Lauraine Cormier lcormier02@lbpearson.ca

 

Integration Aides
Tanya Cutrone
Joanne Digioia
Maria Gancio
Jane O’Brien
Karen Sherstone
Tracy Tontsch

 

Daycare & Lunch
Wendy Campbell
Sylvie Fitch-Godin
Joanne Kinnear
Helena Kuzma-De Gorecki 
Maryam Mahalotti
Gianna Merzlich
Melanie Pelletier
Jessica Pigas
Samantha Richie
Elizabeth Rowe
Debra Lynn Sarjeant
Colleen Shea
Tatiana Vergara
Krystina Wysocka

 

Caretakers Rick Kerr – Day  
Paul Rivard  
     
Consultant in Inclusive Education Michele Cote  
Occupational Therapist Hyunkyo Choi  
Psychologist Vivi Engarhos  
Speech and Language Morgan Burke  
Spiritual Animator Marie Christine Boily