X
GO

Our Staff

Principal/ Directrice Lisa Larente llarente@lbpsb.qc.ca
Admin. Assistant/ Secrétaire Carol Bordo cbordo@lbpsb.qc.ca
Lunch/Daycare Coordinator Luigina (Gina) Piccinini lpiccinini@lbpsb.qc.ca

 

Kindergarten/Maternelle

Alexandra Andreiasi aandreiasi@lbpearson.ca

Katerine Derome/
Marilyne St. Amant

kderome@lbpearson.ca
mstamant@lbpearson.ca

Linda Fitzpatrick lfitzpatrick@lbpearson.ca
Debbie Myles dmyles@lbpearson.ca
Annie Renaud arenaud04@lbpearson.ca
Louise Venne lvenne@lbpearson.ca

 

Cycle 1/ 1er Année

Fabienne Darriet fdarriet@lbpearson.ca
Johanne Lemaire jlemaire@lbpearson.ca
Sylvie Ozell sozell@lbpearson.ca
Robin Sherstone rsherstone@lbpearson.ca
Nancy Smith nsmith06@lbpearson.ca

 

Cycle 1/ 2e Année

Melissa Beaulieu mbeaulieu08@lbpearson.ca​
Eve Marie Durand edurand@lbpearson.ca
Dominique Fortier dfortier@lbpearson.ca
Kassy Bishop
replaced by
Sue Cristiano

kbishop09@lbpearson.ca

acristiano@lbpearson.ca

                              

Specialists

Resource

Vicky Desormeaux vdesormeaux@lbpearson.ca
Jennifer Nichols jnichols02@lbpearson.ca
Robby Sekhon rsekhon02@lbpearson.ca

 

Physical Education

Rachel Labelle rlabelle07@lbpearson.ca
Robby Sekhon rsekhon02@lbpearson.ca

 

Music

Lauraine Cormier lcormier02@lbpearson.ca

 

Science

Lauraine Cormier lcormier02@lbpearson.ca

 

Integration Aides
Joanne Digioia
Jane O’Brien
Karen Sherstone
Pam Somerville
Sabina Zabransky

 

Caretakers Michel Morin  
Ron Reid  
     
Autism Consultant Natalie Mongeau  
Consultant in Inclusive Education Jessica Paquette jpaquette05@lbpsb.qc.ca
Occupational Therapist Atiya Nurse anurse03@lbpsb.qc.ca
Psychological Consultant Darlene Bennett dbennett@lbpsb.qc.ca
Speech and Language Brandi Ferns bferns@lbpsb.qc.ca
Spiritual Animator Caitlyn Palmer cpalmer03@lbpearson.ca