X
GO

Our Staff

Principal/ Directrice Lisa Larente llarente@lbpsb.qc.ca
Admin. Assistant/ Secrétaire Carol Bordo cbordo@lbpsb.qc.ca
Lunch/Daycare Coordinator Luigina Piccinini lpiccinini@lbpsb.qc.ca

 

Kindergarten/Maternelle

Katerine Derome/
Kassy Bishop (Mondays)
kderome@lbpearson.ca
kbishop09@lbpearson.ca
Linda Fitzpatrick lfitzpatrick@lbpearson.ca
Debbie Myles/
Kassy Bishop (Wednesdays)
dmyles@lbpearson.ca
kbishop09@lbpearson.ca
Annie Renaud arenaud04@lbpearson.ca
Louise Venne lvenne@lbpearson.ca

 

Cycle 1/ 1er Année

Fabienne Darriet fdarriet@lbpearson.ca
Johanne Lemaire jlemaire@lbpearson.ca
Sylvie Ozell sozell@lbpearson.ca
Robin Sherstone rsherstone@lbpearson.ca
Nancy Smith nsmith06@lbpearson.ca

 

Cycle 1/ 2e Année

Melissa Beaulieu mbeaulieu08@lbpearson.ca​
Eve Marie Durand edurand@lbpearson.ca
Dominique Fortier dfortier@lbpearson.ca
Constance Gareau cgareau@lbpearson.ca
Chantal Saint-Pierre cstpierre@lbpearson.ca

                              

Specialists

Resource

Kassy Bishop kbishop09@lbpearson.ca
Sue Cristiano acristiano@lbpsb.qc.ca
Vicky Desormeaux vdesormeaux@lbpearson.ca
   

 

Physical Education

Leana Carafagnini lcarfagnini@lbpearson.ca
Valerie Jenson vjenson02@lbpearson.ca

 

Music

Lauraine Cormier lcormier02@lbpearson.ca

 

Science

Lauraine Cormier lcormier02@lbpearson.ca

 

Integration Aides
Tania Cutrone
Joanne Digioia
Maria Gancio
Jane O’Brien
Heidi Opacic
Karen Sherstone
Sabina Zabransky

 

Daycare & Lunch
Natalie Calo
Wendy Campbell
Sylvie Fitch-Godin
Joanne Kinnear
Helena Kuzma-De Gorecki 
Gianna Merzlich
Kate Murison
Tanya Napper
Jessica Pigas
Elizabeth Rowe
Debra Lynn Sarjeant
Colleen Shea
Tatiana Vergara
Krystina Wysocka

 

Caretakers Rick Kerr – Day  
Paul Rivard  
     
Autism Consultant Natalie Mongeau  
Consultant in Inclusive Education Jennifer Mercer jmercer@lbpsb.qc.ca
Occupational Therapist Atiya Nurse anurse03@lbpsb.qc.ca
Psychological Consultant Darlene Bennett dbennett@lbpsb.qc.ca
Speech and Language Morgan Burke  
Spiritual Animator Marie Christine Boily