514-798-0777

Lisa Larente
Principal

Staff

JUNIOR CAMPUS     1950, rue Chanterel, St-Lazare, QC

Staff 2017-2018

Principal/Directrice

Lisa Larente

llarente@lbpsb.qc.ca

Admin. Assistant/ Secrétaire

Carol Bordo

cbordo@lbpsb.qc.ca

Lunch/Daycare Coordinator

Carole-Anne Wapen

cawapen@lbpsb.qc.ca



Kindergarten/Maternelle

Katerine Derome

kderome@lbpearson.ca

Linda Fitzpatrick

lfitzpatrick@lbpearson.ca

Debbie Myles

dmyles@lbpearson.ca

Louise Venne

lvenne@lbpearcon.ca

 

Cycle 1/1er année

Suzanne Durocher

sdurocher@lbpearson.ca

Johanne Lemaire

jlemaire@lbpearson.ca

Sylvie Ozell

sozell@lbpearson.ca

Robin Sherstone

rsherstone@lbpearson.ca

Nancy Smith

nsmith06@lbpearson.ca

 

Cycle 1/ 2e année

Eve-Marie Durand

edurand@lbpearson.ca

Vicky Desormeaux

vdesormeaux@lbpearson.ca

Constance Gareau

cgareau@lbpearson.ca

Cristyne Patte

cpatte@lbpearson.ca

 

Specialists

Resource

Jennifer Nichols

jnichols02@lbpearson.ca

Gym

Leana Carfagnini

lcarfagnini@lbpearson.ca

Gym

Robby Sekhon

rsekhon@lbpearson.ca

Music

Aline Lajoie

alajoie@lbpearson.ca

 

Librarian

Karen Lamothe

Special Ed Tech

Vanessa Durocher

Integration Aides

Jessica Jenkins
Jane O'Brien
Cathy Polidororopoulos
Nathalie Viens

Spiritual Animator

Randy Howarth
Website

Caretakers

Ron Reid (day)

Chris Battet (night)

Occupational Therapist

Tia Nurse

Psycho-educational Consultant

Darlene Bennett

Speech Therapist

Brandi Ferns

Social Worker (CLSC)

Jacqueline Wood

Nurse (CLSC)

Amélie Cadoret Côté

Dental Hygienist

Denyse Lalone

   

site stats

slide up button