514-798-0777

Lisa Larente
Principal

Staff

JUNIOR CAMPUS     1950, rue Chanterel, St-Lazare, QC

Staff 2018-2019

Principal/Directrice

Lisa Larente

llarente@lbpsb.qc.ca

Admin. Assistant/ Secrétaire

Carol Bordo

cbordo@lbpsb.qc.ca

Lunch/Daycare Coordinator

Carole-Anne Wapen

cawapen@lbpsb.qc.ca



Kindergarten/Maternelle

Alexandra Andreiasi

aandreiasi@lbpearson.ca

Katerine Derome

kderome@lbpearson.ca

Linda Fitzpatrick

lfitzpatrick@lbpearson.ca

Debbie Myles

dmyles@lbpearson.ca

Annie Renaud

 arenaud04@lbpearson.ca

Louise Venne

lvenne@lbpearcon.ca

 

Cycle 1/1er année

Johanne Lemaire

jlemaire@lbpearson.ca

Sylvie Ozell

sozell@lbpearson.ca

Robin Sherstone

rsherstone@lbpearson.ca

Nancy Smith

nsmith06@lbpearson.ca

 

Cycle 1/ 2e année

Melissa Beaulieu

mbeaulieu08@lbpearson.ca

Eve-Marie Durand

edurand@lbpearson.ca

Christine Clogg

cclogg02@lbpearson.ca

Constance Gareau

cgareau@lbpearson.ca

Cristyne Patte

cpatte@lbpearson.ca

 

Specialists

Music

Megan Legere

mlegere@lbpearson.ca

Phys Ed

Leana Carfagnini

lcarfagnini@lbpearson.ca

Phys Ed

Misty Simes

msimes@lbpearson.ca

Science

David Emory

demory@lbpearson.ca

Resource

Jennifer Nichols

jnichols02@lbpearson.ca

Resource

Vicky Desormeaux

vdesormeaux@lbpearson.ca


 

Librarian

Karen Lamothe

Special Ed Tech

Katerina Gacki

Integration Aides

Joanne Digioia
Kimberley Geiring
Jessica Jenkins
Jane O’Brien
Cathy Polidoropoulos

Spiritual Animator

Mark Smith

Caretakers

Ron Reid (day)

Chris Battet (night)

Occupational Therapist

Atiya Nurse

Psychologist

Darlene Bennett

Speech Therapist

Brandi Ferns

Social Worker (CLSC)

TBC

Nurse (CLSC)

TBC

Computer Tech

Corey Kling

   

site stats

slide up button